Is it worth buying
Rocket league is fun for people who like to play a different type of styled game. Rocket league is a soccer games but instead of people its cars and u have a team to try to get the ball in the goal, like regular soccer. There is also a competitive mode. In competitive you can do 2v2s, 3v3s or 4v4s. It's a really fun game if you're into that type of games. There are different cars and accessories you can earn for your cars in game. Every win you get you get something new. You can buy cars to if you want to waste a couple of dollars on a nice new car. There are crates you can earn in game but you need keys to open the crates. Rocket league is like one of those games that is only fun if you have a friend to play with if you know what i mean. I find Rocket League more fun than fifa because it has a silly twist to it that makes it completely different and unique. There are different rankings for competitive and just regular online mode but it is more difficult to rank up in competitive because you have to play 10 games just so you can get your. This is my honest opinion about Rocket League i hope you enjoyed.

